WLY(000858.CN)

中文

Introduction

Sichuan yibin wuliangye group co., LTD is a very large group company which mainly in liquor production, formerly known as eight wine-making workshop up in the early 1950 s "monopoly company sichuan yibin winery in China", in 1959, officially named "yibin wuliangye brewery, restructuring in 1998 for" sichuan yibin wuliangye group co., LTD. ". At present, it has developed into an industry pattern with wine industry as the core and diversified development.

History

In 1958, the first expansion, the state allocated 600,000 yuan, the capacity reached 1,141 tons.

In 1979, an investment of 18 million yuan was invested to build a new production area on the north bank of the Minjiang River, with a production capacity of 4,440 tons.

In 1986, invested 25 million yuan to set up a 3,000 ton workshop, with the total output reaching 10,000 tons.

In 1989, the terminal price exceeded Luzhou Laojiao.

1992 -- 1994. With an investment of 800 million yuan, eight projects have been completed, covering an area of 200,000 square meters. The world's largest wine-making workshop with 6,000 pits was built in two buildings under the holy wine Mountain, making the production capacity of the factory reach more than 90,000 tons of wine.

In 1995, 150 million yuan was invested in supporting projects. It pioneered the liquor store sales model in the industry and launched the first liquor store in China, which became a milestone event in the Liquor industry in China.

In 1997, completed the annual packaging capacity of 80,000 tons of China's first blending center.

In 1998, based on the former Yibin Wuliangye winery, the company was transformed into a group company.

On April 27, 1998, A shares were listed in Shenzhen.

In January 1999, it was built into a world-class modern large-scale plastic packaging workshop covering an area of 15,000 square meters.

In 2000, a 40,000-ton wine-making workshop was built with huge investment.

In 2015, Wuliangye was invited to participate in Expo Milano, and won the world Expo Awards such as "Centennial Expo, Centennial Golden Award", "Golden Product of Expo" and "Most popular liquor brand among overseas Chinese".

Business

The main product of the company is Wuliangye liquor, which is a typical representative of Luzhou-flavor liquor in China. According to the production process, the company has developed a series of high-medium and low-price liquor products in the popular market and extended the product chain with The Times. Wuliangye, the company's leading product, is one of the few best-selling single products in the liquor industry.

After 2007, wuliangye 1618 and other high-end liquor were launched to further meet diversified market demands. In 2013, Wuliangye launched mid-price strategic single products and low-alcohol liquor series, aiming to accurately acquire young consumers and other target groups and effectively expand the international market. The product line and the price band are matched. The terminal price of Wuliangye products ranges from rmb30 to RMB1000 +, covering the high-end, sub-high-end, mid-end and low-end wine market segments to meet the consumption demands of different groups of people.

High-end liquor including Wuliangye Jiaobei wine, Wuliangye 1618, Wuliangye; Secondary high-end liquor includes low-alcohol Wuliangye and Youjiu; The medium end liquor includes five grain spring, five grain special qu, six and liquid; Medium - and low-end liquor including five - grain first - qu, five - grain alcohol and Soft - pointed Zhuang.

梦网集团 迪森股份

五粮液(000858.CN)

English

公司简介

四川省宜宾五粮液集团有限公司是以白酒生产为主的特大型集团公司,前身为 8 家酿酒作坊在 20 世纪50 年代初联合组建的“中国专卖公司四川省宜宾酒厂”,1959年正式命名为“宜宾五粮液酒厂”,1998 年改制为“四川省宜宾五粮液集团有限公司”。目前已发展成为以酒业为核心主业、多元化发展的产业格局。

发展历程

1958年,第一次扩建,国家拨款60万元,产能达到1141吨。

1979年,投资1800万元在岷江 北岸修建新生产区,产能达到4440吨。

1986年,投资2500万元建立3000吨车间,全厂总产量达到1万吨。

1989年,终端价超过泸州老窖。

1992年—1994年。投资8亿元,完成了8项建设,面积达20万平方米。建成了横卧酒圣山下的两幢排列着6000口窖池的世界最大酿酒车间,使全厂产酒能力达到9万多吨。

1995年,投资1.5亿元进行配套工程建设。在业内首创白酒专卖店销售模式,推出了中国第一家白酒专卖店,成为中国白酒行业里程碑式的事件。

1997年,完成了年包装能力为8万吨的中国第一的勾兑中心。

1998年,在原宜宾五粮液酒厂基础上经公司制改造为集团有限公司。

1998年4月27日,在深圳A股上市。

1999年,1月又建成有世界先进水平的占地1.5万平方米的现代大型塑胶包装车间。

2000年,投入巨资建成了一个4万吨的酿酒车间。

2015年,五粮液受邀参展米兰世博会,一举荣获“百年世博,百年金奖”“世博金奖产品”“最受海外华人喜爱白酒品牌”等世博大奖。

主营业务

公司主要产品为五粮液酒,是我国浓香型白酒的典型代表,根据生产工艺,公司开发了畅销市场的高中低价位系列酒产品,与时俱进延伸产品链。公司主导产品“五粮液”是白酒行业为数不多的、长年畅销的大单品。

2007年后,五粮液1618等多款高端白酒上市,进一步满足多元化的市场需求。2013年,五粮液推出中价位战略单品、低度酒系列,旨在精准化获取年轻消费者等目标群体,有效拓展国际市场。产品线和价格带是相匹配的,五粮液产品的终端价格从30元带1000+元不等,全面覆盖高端、次高端、中端及低端酒等细分市场,以满足不同层次人群的酒类消费需求。

其中高端白酒包括五粮液交杯酒、五粮液1618、五粮液;次高端白酒包括低度五粮液、友酒;中端白酒包括五粮春、五粮特曲、六和液;中低端白酒包括五粮头曲、五粮醇和绵柔尖庄。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
梦网集团 迪森股份